First State Bank of the Florida KeysBanking in the Keyskeys community
Local NewsKeys EventsBusiness ServicesGiving BackKeys History
Online Banking
 
Trouble logging in? Click here
Quick LinksJump To
Follow Us!
facebooktwitterlinkedinmobile

Dining
Key WestAdd a Link
Lower Keys
Marathon
Islamorada
Key Largo
Key West
Peanut Butter n' What? - peanutbutternwhat.com
Cole's Peace Bakery- keywestbakery.com
Cafe Blue (Parrot Key Resort)- www.parrotkeyresort.com/cafe-blue.php
Old Town Bakery- oldtownbakerykeywest.com
Bad Boy Burrito- www.badboyburrito.com
Finnegan's Wake- www.keywestirish.com
Capt Tony's Key West Bar- www.capttonyssaloon.com/
Key West Ice Cream Factory- keywesticecreamfactory.com
Santiago's Bodega- www.santiagosbodega.com
Café Sole- www.cafesole.com
B.O.'s Fish Wagon- www.bosfishwagon.com
Pisces Seafood- www.pisceskeywest.com
Big John's Pizza, Pasta & Subs- www.bigjohnspizzakw.com
Harpoon Harry's, Key West - www.harpoonharryskeywest.com
Louie's Backyard- www.louiesbackyard.com
Le Bistro at Croissants De France- www.croissantsdefrance.com
Abbondanza - www.abbondanzakeywest.com
Two Friends- www.twofriendskeywest.com
Kelly's Caribbean Bar, Grill & Brewery- www.kellyskeywest.com
Commodore Waterfront Restaurant- www.commodorekeywest.com
Conch Republic Seafood Company- www.conchrepublicseafood.com
Braza Lena- www.brazalena.com
La Trattoria- www.latrattoria.us
Duffy's Steak & Lobster House - www.duffyskeywest.com
Origami
Tavern N' Town- www.beachsidekeywest.com
Schooner Wharf- www.schoonerwharf.com
Sloppy Joe's- www.sloppyjoes.com
Latitudes- www.westinsunsetkeycottages.com
Grand Café- www.grandcafekeywest.com
Hard Rock Café- www.hardrock.com
Turtle Kraals Bar & Restaurant- www.turtlekraals.com
A&B Lobster House- www.aandblobsterhouse.com
Alonzo's Oyster Bar- www.alonzosoysterbar.com
Benihana Steaks & Seafood- www.benihana.com
Café Marquesa- www.marquesa.com/cafe-marquesa.htm
Camille's- www.camilleskeywest.com
El Meson De Pepe- www.elmesondepepe.com
Half Shell Raw Bar- www.halfshellrawbar.com
Key West Harbour Yacht Club- www.keywestyachtclub.com
Mangia Mangia- www.mangia-mangia.com
Rum Barrel- www.rumbarrel.com
Salute- www.saluteonthebeach.com
Sarabeth's- www.sarabethskeywest.com
Strip House- www.striphouse.com
Better Than Sex- A Dessert Restaurant- www.betterthansexkw.com
915 Restaurant & Wine Bar- www.915duval.com
Bottle Cap- www.bottlecaplounge.com
T.G.I. Fridays- www.tgifridays.com
Margaritaville Café- www.margaritavillekeywest.com
Roof Top Café- www.rooftopcafekeywest.com
Hot Tin Roof- www.oceankey.com/key-west-restaurant.aspx
Michaels Restaurant- www.michaelskeywest.com
Hog's Breath- www.hogsbreath.com
Southernmost Beach Café- www.southernmostbeachcafe.com
Azur- www.azurkeywest.com
Bagatelle- www.bagatellekeywest.com
Outback- www.outback.com
Antonia's- www.antoniaskeywest.com/
Colombian Grace- www.colombiangrace.com/
Tong's Garden- www.tongsgardenchineserestaurant.com/
Thai Island- www.thaiislandrestaurant.com/
Blackfin Bistro- www.blackfinbistro.com/
Mr Z's- www.mrzskeywest.com/
Hong Kong- www.keywestchinesefood.com/
The Club at Key West Harbour- www.floridamarinaclubs.com/
Hogfish- www.hogfishbar.com/
The Sports Page Bar & Grille- www.thesportspagekw.com/
Dante's Key West- www.danteskeywest.com/
Prime Steakhouse- www.primekeywest.com/
McConnell's Irish Pub & Grill- www.primekeywest.com/
The Stoned Crab- www.stonedcrabkeywest.com/
Cuban Coffee Queen- www.cubancoffeequeen.net
Fin- www.fin-kw.com
Amigos Key West- www.amigoskeywest.com
Go To TopAdd a Link
Lower Keys
Shirleys Frozen Custard- shirleysfrozencustard.com
Bagel Island Coffee- bagelislandcoffee.com/
Square Grouper Bar & Grill-www.squaregrouperbarandgrill.com/
Boondocks Grille- www.boondocksus.com
Coconuts Lounge
Cracked Egg Café
Key West Key Lime Pie Co.- www.keywestkeylimepieco.com
Looe Key Tiki Bar- www.diveflakeys.com/Pages/Tiki/tikicover.html
Mangrove Mama's- www.mangrovemamasrestaurant.com
No Name Pub- www.nonamepub.com
Sugarloaf Food Company- www.sugarloaffood.com
Bobalu Southern Café
Aroma's Deli
A Slice of Paradise
Kingston's Clam Bar
Go To TopAdd a Link
Marathon
Cabana Breezes- www.thecabanaclub.info/breezes.html
Burdine's Waterfront- www.burdineswaterfront.com
Sombrero Country Club- www.sombrerocc.com
Key Colony Inn Restaurant & Lounge- www.kcinn.com
Sparky's Landing- www.sparkyslanding.com
Annette's Lobster & Steak House
Castaway Restaurant- www.jonesn4sushi.com/Castaway/CASTAWAY_WATERFRONT.html
Barracuda Grill
7 Mile Grill- http://keysdining.com/7milegrill
The Wreck & Galley Grill
The Hurricane
Sunset Grille & Raw Bar- www.sunsetgrille7milebridge.com
Porky's Bayside BBQ & Seafood- www.porkysbaysidebbq.com
Hideaway Café- http://hideawaycafe.com
Leigh Ann's Coffee House- www.leighannscoffeehouse.com
Marathon Yacht Club- www.marathonyachtclub.com
Herbies
Go To TopAdd a Link
Islamorada
Morada Bay Beach Cafe- www.moradabay-restaurant.com/
Marker 88- www.marker88.info
Cheeca Lodge & Spa- www.cheeca.com
Braza Lena- www.brazalena.com
Green Turtle- www.greenturtlekeys.com
Mangrove Mike's Café- www.mangrovemikes.com
Zane Grey Lounge
Ziggie & Mad Dog's- www.ziggieandmaddogs.com
Hungry Tarpon Restaurant- www.hungrytarpon.com
Islamorada Fish Company- www.fishcompany.com
Jaws Raw Bar
Kaiyo- www.kaiyokeys.com
Lazy Days Restaurant- www.keysdining.com/lazydays
Spanish Gardens Café- www.spanishgardenscafe.com
Rumrunners Island Bar- www.holidayisle.com/bars-and-restaurants.htm
Islamorada Restaurant & Bakery- www.bobsbunz.com
Island Grill- www.keysislandgrill.com
Midway Café & Coffee Bar
Pierre's Restaurant- www.pierres-restaurant.com
Whistle Stop- www.keysdining.com/whistlestop
Go To TopAdd a Link
Key Largo
DiGiorgio's Cafe Largo- www.DiGiorgiosCafeLargo.com
Cafe Moka- www.facebook.com/pages/Cafe-moka-tavernier...
Rib Daddy's Steak & Seafood- www.ribdaddysrestaurant.com
Pilot House- www.pilothousemarina.com
Senor Frijoles- www.senorfrijolesrestaurant.com
Café Largo- www.keylargo-cafelargo.com
Jimmy Johnson's Big Chill-  www.jjsbigchill.com
Blue Cow Creamery
Upper Crust Pizza Key Largo
Mrs. Mac's Kitchen- www.mrsmacskitchen.com
Mandalay Restaurant & Tiki Bar
Hobo's Restaurant- www.hoboscafe.net
Calypso's Seafood Grille
Bayside Grille- www.keylargo-baysidegrill.com
Coconuts Restaurant- www.coconutsrestaurant.com
Ballyhoo's- www.ballyhoosrestaurant.com
Caribbean Club
Doc's Diner- www.docsdinerkeylargo.com
Key Largo Conch House- www.keylargocoffeehouse.com
Fish House/Encore Restaurant & Seafood Market- www.fishhouse.com
Num Thai Restaurant & Sushi Bar
Snapper's Waterfront Saloon & Raw Bar- www.snapperskeylargo.com
Tower of Pizza
Go To TopAdd a Link
Keys Weather
Tide Charts
Personal Banking
Business Banking
KeysLoans
About FSB
Financial Center
Going Green